Home    Programme    History   Contacts    Links   


Office Bearers 2019-20

To email any office bearer click on their title.

President:    Alastair Pate

Vice President:    Neil Ingram

Junior Vice President:   Vacant

Secretary:    Tom Mitchel

Treasurer:    Graham Stewart

Speakers Secretary:    Neil Ingram

If you have any comments or suggestions on this website contact the Webmaster